2019-20 Cheerleaders announced

On Tuesday, May 7, cheer coaches Gina Archer and Holly Cosper announced the cheerleaders for the 2019-20 school year.

The High School cheerleaders are: Faith Archer, Kassi Cooper, Selena Bona, Morgan Klima, Nollen Phillips, Jessica Cosper, Kay Hise, and Randi Lumbert.

The Junior High cheerleaders are: Courtney David, Hannah Kilbourn, Lilly Moore, Ashlynn Abney, and Evalyn Cochran.